Peppa Pig, When I Grow Up

Peppa Pig, When I Grow Up

Peppa Pig

  • Жанр: Kids
  • Дата Релиза: 2019-01-21
  • Класс Рекомендации: TV-Y
  • Эпизод: 3
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 4.99
  • Цена на iTunes HD: 6.99 USD
Проголосовали 16


Peppa and her friends are using their imagination to decide what to be When I Grow Up. They explore helping others when learning about The Police, Doctors, and The Fire Engine. Later, the playgroup gets excited for a bit of showtime! They Move to Music and dance with Madame Gazelle. Then it's time to Shake, Rattle and Bang while learning to play instruments for an oinktastic performance!


Заглавие Время Цена
1 When I Grow Up / The Flying Vet / Move t 18:44 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
2 The Fire Engine / Doctors / Talent Day / 18:45 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
3 The Police / Work and Play / The Ambulan 18:45 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс