JESSIE, Vol. 1

JESSIE, Vol. 1


  • Жанр: Kids & Family
  • Дата Релиза: 2011-09-20
  • Класс Рекомендации: TV-G
  • Эпизод: 13
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 14.99
  • Цена на iTunes HD: 19.99 USD
Проголосовали 50


Jessie is a small town girl with big dreams who embarks on the adventure of a lifetime when she decides to leave behind starry nights for big city lights. Thrilled to be on her own and determined not to be intimidated by New York City, she accepts a job as a nanny and moves in with the Ross family -- dad Morgan, a famous movie director, and mom Christina, a former supermodel turned business mogul, along with their four children, Emma, Ravi, Luke and Zuri. With a whole new world of opportunities within her reach, Jessie begins to navigate young adulthood and life in the big city. She surprises herself with how much she comes to rely on the support and advice of the kids in her care. Also helping to guide her moral compass are Bertram, the family’s butler, and Tony, the building's 20-year-old doorman.


Заглавие Время Цена
1 New York, New Nanny 23:50 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
2 The Talented Mr. Kipling 22:41 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
3 Used Karma 22:41 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
4 Zombie Tea Party 5 22:11 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
5 One Day Wonders 22:26 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
6 Zuri's New Old Friend 22:56 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
7 Creepy Connie 23:41 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
8 Christmas Story 22:41 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
9 Star Wars 22:41 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
10 Are You Cooler Than a 5th Grader? 22:42 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
11 Take the A-Train… I Think? 22:42 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
12 Romancing the Crone 22:41 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
13 The Princess and the Pea Brain 22:41 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс